LIVE WEBINAR How GOYO Adventures can work for you!

A FREE Q & A SESSION
ON HOW TO PLAN A RETREAT SUCCESSFULLY WITHOUT BREAKING THE BANK.

TBA Soon
 

11 AM Mountain
12 PM Central
1 PM Eastern
10 AM Pacific

Click Here to Claim Your Spot

JULI RATHKE, CEO
Yoga + Life Magazines &
GOYO Adventures

EMILY STEINGART
co-founder
GOYO Adventures

This Webinar Starts In

During this Free Webinar You Will Learn:

  1. Find out from industry expert and Yoga + Life Magazine founder, Juli Rathke and GOYO co-founder, Emily Steingart, why most retreats fail financially.
  2. Learn about GOYO's Services in planning the perfect retreat.
  3. Recevie a FREE copy of the Retreat Planners Toolkit.
  4. You'll discover why it's often more profitable to partner with someone or do the exact polar opposite of what everyone else is doing - which is doing it by themselves.

WARNING: Space is limited for these LIVE trainings. We value your time and will do our best to keep it under 30 minutes. In addition, we record our sessions and a recording will be mailed to all registered guests.

So either way... you win! Claim your spot below.

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!